• • • ALL ON THE GROUND TOURS ARE SUSPENDED UNTIL AUGUST 15th

ONLINE TOURS - free to attend

• Tour from the comfort of your own home!

• History, Religion, Geo-politics.

• Photos, maps, videos, and live presentations.

• Question + answer session after every tour.

• Interact with the guide.

• Pay only what you want at the end -> more details ->

Introduction to Israel & Palestine Tour -   
Have they really been fighting for two thousand years?
Find out the real story behind the 'conflict'.
Tour the history, the religions, the people and the country with a local expert.
every Saturday -> reservations ->
19:00 - Jerusalem - 7pm
18:00 - Berlin - 6pm
17:00 - London - 5pm
12:00 - New York - 12noon
11:00 - Minneapolis - 11am

09:00 - Los Angeles - 9am
Gaza Tour -  Two million people are stuck in a tiny area blockaded by Israel.
• Life under siege.
• What's it really like?
• What if tourists could enter?
• Is there any hope for the future?
every FRIDAY -> reservations ->
11.00 - Jerusalem - 11am
10.00 - Berlin - 10am
09.00 - London - 9am
20.00 - Auckland - 8pm
18.00 - Sydney - 6pm
16.00 - Singapore/Hong Kong - 4pm
every SUNDAY -> reservations ->
20:00 - Jerusalem - 8pm
19:00 - Berlin - 7pm
18:00 - London - 6pm
13:00 - New York - 1pm
12:00 - Minneapolis - 12noon

10:00 - Los Angeles - 10am
Jerusalem Tour -  The most interesting city in the world. Explore the complex political geography, the city's religious history and the impact of the ongoing Israeli Occupation on the Palestinian population.
every THURSDAY -> reservations ->
11:00 - Jerusalem - 11am
10:00 - Berlin - 10am
09:00 - London - 9am
20:00 - Auckland - 8pm
18:00 - Sydney - 6pm
16:00 - Singapore - 4pm




Privat
e tours
also available
-> Contact us for details
every SATURDAY -> reservations ->
21:00 - Jerusalem - 9pm
20:00 - Berlin - 8pm
19:00 - London - 7pm
14:00 - New York - 2pm
13:00 - Minneapolis - 1pm

11:00 - Los Angeles - 11am

every SUNDAY -> reservations ->
19:00 - Jerusalem - 7pm
18:00 - Berlin - 6pm
17:00 - London - 5pm
12:00 - New York - 12noon
11:00 - Minneapolis - 11am

09:00 - Los Angeles - 9am

https://greenolivetours.rezgo.com/details/269988/virtual-jerusalem-tour?show_standard=on